Program Committee

Meet the Cutting Edge Program & Organizing Committee

The Cutting Edge Conference Program Committee is responsible for organizing the conference and assembling the technical program.

2019 Organizing Committee


Bob Goodfellow

Conference Chair
Aldea Services


Mike Roach

Conference Vice Chair
Traylor Bros.

Greg Colzani

Past Conference Chair


Amanda Foley

Tunnelling Journal

Sean Harvey

Brierley Associates


Amanda Morgan

McMillen Jacobs Associates

Erika Moonin

Southern Nevada Water Authority

Joe O’Carroll

Mott MacDonald

Tony O’Donnell


Colin Sessions